Franzman Insurance Agency    

Call Today! 800.844.3062
www.franzmaninsurance.com
Facebook Find us on Facebook

 
Home About Products & Services Agents Insurance Partners Contact Contact
Service is our best policy
 

Meet Our Staff

All employees are licensed agents accumulating over 100 years of combined service and knowledge. We are licensed to sell insurance in Indiana and Kentucky. We offer a variety of insurance products and would be happy to assist you in finding the right policy for your specific situation. At Franzman Insurance Agency, we pride ourselves in providing the best customer service as a matter of fact we claim “service is our best policy.”

 
Pete Franzman

Pete Franzman
President
Pete@franzmaninsurance.com

Dana Franzman

Dana Franzman
Dana@franzmaninsurance.com

 

 
 
Pam Franzman

Pam Franzman
Pam@franzmaninsurance.com

Kelly Kiplinger

Kelly Kiplinger
Kelly@franzmaninsurance.com

 
 
BradFranzman

Brad Franzman
Brad@franzmaninsurance.com

Shelly Cash

Leah Ball
Leah@franzmaninsurance.com

 
 
Lisa Bryant

Lisa Bryant
Lisa@franzmaninsurance.com

     
         
 
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS & SERVICES | AGENTS | INSURANCE PARTNERS | CONTACT
723 Main Street – Tell City, IN 47586 • 715 Maryland Street – Ferdinand, IN 47532 •  Phone: 800.844.3062
© 2012 FRANZMAN INSURANCE AGENCY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.